Scholengemeenschap Bab()el

Gegevens van de scholen


Sint-Salvator

Tamara Sinia
Ann Eerebout
Jonathan Demey
Marieke P‚quet

Tel : (09) 223 68 44 / Fax: (09) 335 60 87/ GSM: 0486 78 76 83
E-mail: directie@sint-salvator.be
E-mail: ann.eerebout@sint-salvator.be
E-mail: jonathan.demey@sint-salvator.be
E-mail: marieke.p‚quet@sint-salvator.be
Website : www.sintsalvator-basisschool.be

De MozaÔek
De MozaiŽk Bis

Frank Billiet
= Algemeen en pedagogisch directeur

Tel : (09) 233 78 64 / Fax: (09) 233 71 06 / GSM: 0495 60 09 76
E-mail: frank.billiet@demozaiek.be
Website : www.demozaiek.be

De MozaÔek
De MozaiŽk Bis

Heidi Masschaele
Miet Maes
= directeurs schoolbeheer

Tel : (09) 233 78 64 / Fax: (09) 233 71 06
E-mail: heidi.masschaele@demozaiek.be (GSM: 0473/99 36 32)
E-mail: miet.maes@demozaiek.be (GSM: 0497/03 50 34)
Website : www.demozaiek.be


Sint-Bavo

Geert Mallems
Tel : (09) 235 22 00 / Fax: (09) 235 22 09 GSM: 0476 78 16 09
E-mail: directie@sint-bavo.be
Website : www.sint-bavo.be

BuBaO/vzw St.-Lievens- poort

Bie Ranschaert
Tel : (09) 268 26 50 / Fax: (09) 223 59 30 / GSM: 0479 98 35 42
E-mail: b.ranschaert@sintlievenspoort.be
Website : http://bubao.slp-gent.be/

Klimrek Reinaertstraat
Klimrek Van Beverenplein

Anne Vereecken
= Pedagogisch directeur
Tel : (09) 227 82 95 / Fax: (09) 227 86 69 / GSM: 0476 98 31 37
Tel : (09) 226 02 66
E-mail: anne.vereecken@schoolklimrek.be
Website : www.schoolklimrek.be
Klimrek Reinaertstraat
Klimrek Van Beverenplein

Steven Dejongh
=Facilitair directeur
Tel : (09) 227 82 95 / Fax: (09) 227 86 69 / GSM: 0468 28 08 77
Tel : (09) 226 02 66
E-mail: steven.dejongh@schoolklimrek.be
Website : www.schoolklimrek.be

De Boomhut

Marleen Verplancke
=Algemeen directeur
Steven Dejongh
=Facilitair directeur
Tel : (09) 227 85 15 / Fax: (09) 227 85 15 / GSM: 0499 16 15 94
E-mail: marleen.verplancke@deboomhutgent.be
E-mail: steven.dejongh@deboomhutgent.be
Website: www.deboomhutgent.be

De Weg-Wijzer

Peter Bourguillioen
Tel : (09) 355 13 82 / Fax: (09) 356.62.43 / GSM: 0476 23 57 87
E-mail: info@deweg-wijzer.be / directie@deweg-wijzer.be
Website: www.deweg-wijzer.be

De Sprankel

Paul De Wilde
Tel : (09) 355 88 00/ Fax: / GSM: 0499 32 15 40
E-mail: info@desprankel.be
Website: www.desprankel.be

 

Bekijk de situering van de scholen op kaart